University Contacts

These numbers are ones your student and you might need the most when you have a question or concern.

Parent and Family Programs (when in doubt, call us!)
617-358-1187 / ?parents@editoraregextremadura.com

COVID-19 Information

617-358-4990/ covidhelp@editoraregextremadura.com

617-353-0550 (For students, faculty, & staff who are symptomatic, have tested positive, or who are calling to speak to a contact tracer)

Dean of Students (any non-academic student life concern…and no, they don’t oversee the Dean’s List.)
617-353-4126 / ?dos@editoraregextremadura.com

Residence Life (roommate issues, life on campus)
617-353-4380 /?reslife@editoraregextremadura.com

Housing (assignments, room changes, keys, and more)
617-353-3511 /?housing@editoraregextremadura.com

Dining Services (meal plans, convenience points, nutrition)
dining@editoraregextremadura.com

Orientation (Summer and Winter Orientation)
617-353-3555 / oocs@editoraregextremadura.com

University Service Center (leaves of absence, long-term illness, sudden financial changes, transfers, withdrawals)
617-358-1818 / usc@editoraregextremadura.com

Student Accounting Services (tuition information, insurance waivers, and more)
617-353-2264 / studenta@editoraregextremadura.com

Student Employment (job opportunities, work study, and more)
617-353-3594 / seo@editoraregextremadura.com
Registrar (registration, transcripts, and?calendars)
617-353-3612 / registrar@editoraregextremadura.com
International Students & Scholars (immigration status, visas, employment and internships)
617-353-3565 / isso@editoraregextremadura.com
Student Health Services (appointments, programs, behavioral medicine)
617-353-3575
Sexual Assault Response & Prevention Center (support, advocacy, behavioral medicine)
617-353-7277 / sarp@editoraregextremadura.com
Police (campus safety, bike and computer registration, and information)
617-353-2121 / bupolice@editoraregextremadura.com
First Point (registrar, calendars, and timelines)
firstpoint@editoraregextremadura.com
Student Abroad (programs, applications, internships, and more)
617-353-9888 / abroad@editoraregextremadura.com
Center for Career Development (workshops, employment, internships, networking, and more)
617-353-3590 / future@editoraregextremadura.com
Educational Resource Center (writing assistance, tutors, and workshops)
617-353-7077 / erc@editoraregextremadura.com
Disability Services (accessibility, policies, and procedures)
617-353-3658 / access@editoraregextremadura.com
Student Activities Office (events, programs, and student organizations)
617-353-3635 / sao@editoraregextremadura.com
Community Service Center (volunteer opportunities, events, and more)
617-353-4710 / bucsc@editoraregextremadura.com
Howard Thurman Center (center for common ground, events, and programs)
617-353-4745 / thurman@editoraregextremadura.com
Office of Financial Assistance (financial aid)
617-353-2965 / finaid@editoraregextremadura.com
Academic Advising Offices (any academic concern)
College of Arts and Sciences 617-353-2400 / casadv@editoraregextremadura.com
College of Communication 617-353-3471 / comugrad@editoraregextremadura.com
College of Engineering 617-353-6447 / engineering@editoraregextremadura.com
College of Fine Arts 617-353-3350 / cfastu@editoraregextremadura.com
College of General Studies ?617-353-2850 / cgs@editoraregextremadura.com
College of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences: Sargent College 617-353-2713 / sarugrad@editoraregextremadura.com
Metropolitan College ?617-353-2980 / metuss@editoraregextremadura.com
Questrom School of Business ?617-353-2650 / questromUDC@editoraregextremadura.com
Wheelock College of Education & Human Development? 617-353-3177 / sedstdt@editoraregextremadura.com
Frederick S. Pardee School of Global Studies ?617-353-6342 / psgugrad@editoraregextremadura.com
School of Hospitality Administration 617-353-3261 / busha@editoraregextremadura.com
Kilachand Honors College ?617-358-5900 / honors@editoraregextremadura.com